English

0

Posted by erikvanyan | Posted in Անգլերեն | Posted on February 26, 2022

1.She   eats   meat   every  day.

2.The  baby  is  sleeping   at  the  moment.

3.I  go  to  bed   every  night  at   10:00  pm.

4.Dad  is  watching   TV  now.

5.Mother   always  washes  the  dishes.

6.Jane  is  reading   a  book  at  the  moment.

7.She  runns  very  quickly. Look.

8.I  do my  homework  every  day.

 

1.Ես միշտ կարդում եմ իմ սիրելի գրքերը:

I  always   read   my   favorite  books.

2.Արամը խելացի տղա է:

Aram  is   a   clever   boy.

3.Իմ եղբայրը կերակրում է իր շանը հիմա:

My  brother  is   feeding   his  dog  now.

4.Ես հաճախ գնում եմ կենդանիների խանութ և գնում եմ ուտելիք իմ կատվի համար:

I  often  go  to  the  pets   shop   and   buy    food   for  my  cat.

5.Ի՞նչ ես անում հիմա: Ես խնամում եմ իմ փոքր քույրիկին: Նա 2 տարեկան է:

What are you doing now: Im taking care of my little sister. He is 2 years old.

 

6.Ամռանը մենք գնում ենք գյուղ(village) և երբեմն լողում ենք լճում:

 

We  go   to  the  village  in  summer  and   sometimes   swim  in  the   lake.

 

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar