English

0

Posted by erikvanyan | Posted in Անգլերեն | Posted on November 10, 2022

Last  Saturday  my  dad  took  my  friend, Harry, and  me  to  the  circus. My  Dad  bought  us  some  popcorn  and  orange  juice. We  saw   lots  of  things  at  the  circus. There   were  some  lions. They  did some  tricks; they  jumped  through hoops. A  girl   rode  an   elephant  around   the  ring.  We  hade  a  lovely  time  at  the  circus.

 

1.Marita  didn’t  go  shopping    yesterday.

2.Marita  cleaned  the  house  yesterday.

3.Marita  fed the cat yesterday.

4.Marita didn’t phone Mary yesterday.

5.Marita didn’t watch a film on TV.

6.Marita visited her grandparents yesterday.

7.Marita bought them a cake.

 

1.What time did you  get up?I got up at 8  o’clock.

2.What did you have for breakfast? I had for breakfast porridge.

3.Did you have a shower in the morning? I hade a shower in the morning.

4.What time did you go to school? I went to school at 9 o’clock.

5.Did you go by bus? No, I didn’t,I went by car.

6.What did you eat for lunch? I ate for lunch a fried chicken.

7.Did you eat a sandwich. No I didn’t, I ate hamburger.

8.When did you come home from school? I came home from school at 2 o’clock.

9.Did you do your homework in the afternoon? Yes I did my homework in the afternoon.

10.What time did you go to sleep at night? I went to sleep at 10 o’clock.

 

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar