A dialogue with my friend

0

Posted by erikvanyan | Posted in Անգլերեն | Posted on April 27, 2022

 

 

-Hello  Erik.

-Hello  Vahagn.

-How  are  you  Erik.

-I am  fine, thank  you   and  how  are  you.

-I  am  fine  too.

-Erik, how  is  your  best  friend?

-My  best  friend  is  Vahan.

Can  you  describe  him.

Yes, Vahan  is  shorter  than  me. I  am  taller  than  Vahan.He  has  short  black  hair, black eyes, small ears, small  nose  and  mouth.

Erik,  do  you  have  a  sister  or  brother.

Yes, I  have  a  brother.

Can  you  describe  your  brother.

My  brother  has  a  short  brown  hair, small  black  eyes. My  brother  is  younger  than  me. He  is   3  years  old.  I   love  him  very  much.

Vahagn  do  you   have  brother  or  sister.

No,  I  don’t  have  any  brothers  or  sisters.

So,  goodbye  Vahagn.

Goodbye   Erik.

 

 

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar